Call or email us at
+44 (0) 300 303 3505 
info@valutherm.co.uk
Logo

Val-U-Therm at Local Self Build Exhibitions 2014/15

06.05.2014
Banner

Val-U-Therm manufacturers Scotframe & Flight Homes are exhibiting at Homebuilding & Renovating Shows at SECC Glasgow; Sandown Park, Surrey; Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh; HIC Harrogate, Yorkshire; Bath & West Showground, Somerset and The Scottish Home Show, Aberdeen.

Following the success of exhibiting at the National Homebuilding & Renovating Show at the NEC Birmingham in March, further opportunities to discuss the benefits of using the Val-U-Therm building system as the way forward for an energy-efficient, bespoke building project have now been announced. 

Please feel free to bring along your ideas, drawings or plans to our next Show. We will gladly help or assist where we can with all aspects of your Self Build project.  If the last show is anything to go by it will be a busy few days, we look forward to seeing you there!

Val-U-Therm manufacturers, Scotframe and Flight Homes, are exhibiting as follows:

The Homebuilding & Renovating Show - Glasgow
SECC, Glasgow
Saturday 17th May - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 18th May - 10am to 4.30pm
Come along and visit Scotframe on Stand Number 432

 
Southern Homebuilding & Renovating Show
Sandown Park, Surrey
Saturday 28th June - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29th June - 10am to 4.30pm
Come along and visit Flight Homes on Stand Number 735
 
Bryan Woodley of Val-U-Therm will also be giving a Masterclass presentation called “Understanding the Options for Low Energy & PassivHaus Homes” on Saturday 28th June from 2.30 to 2.50pm.

The Scottish Home Show 2014
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
Friday 26th September 2014 - 12 noon to 7pm
Saturday 27th September 2014 - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 28th September 2014 - 10am to 5pm
Come along and visit Scotframe on Stand Number B2
 
 
 

Edinburgh Homebuilding & Renovating Show

Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Saturday 25th October - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 26th October - 10am to 4.30pm
Come along and visit Scotframe on Stand Number 69
 
 
The Northern Homebuilding & Renovating Show
HIC, Harrogate
Friday 7th November - 10am to 5pm
Saturday 8th November - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 9th November - 10am to 4.30pm
Come along and visit Scotframe on Stand Number 315

South-West Homebuilding & Renovating Show
Bath & West Showground, Somerset
Saturday 22nd November - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 23rd November - 10am to 4.30pm
Come along and visit Flight Homes on Stand Number 735
 
Bryan Woodley of Val-U-Therm will also be giving a Masterclass presentation at the South-West Show.

National Homebuilding & Renovating Show 2015
NEC, Birmingham
Thursday 26th March - 10am to 5pm
Friday 27th March - 10am to 5pm
Saturday 28th March - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29th March - 10am to 5pm
Come along and visit Val-U-Therm, Scotframe & Flight Homes on Stand Number D207

Back
Copyright Val-U-Therm 2019